Emirates to offer flights to 16 more cities from June 15

Starting from June 15, Emirates will offer passenger services to 16 more cities namely Bahrain, Manchester, Zurich, Vienna, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Dublin, New York JFK, Seoul, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Jakarta, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth and Brisbane.
This news follows the UAE Federal Government’s announcement of the lifting of restrictions on transit passenger services from June 8.
These new services will enable customers to book flights between destinations in the Asia Pacific and Europe or the Americas, with a connection in Dubai, provided they meet the travel and immigration entry requirements of their destination country.

Leave a Reply